Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI’s “Elevate & Celebrate!” Online Event

November 21 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Get ready to elevate and celebrate with us! Submit your nominations and share your gratitude here:

Catch Them Doing QPI Nomination

Join us for a celebration of gratitude as we elevate those who are living QPI values through everyday actions to ensure excellent parenting for children in care.

This special event will feature Jennifer Rodriguez, Executive Director of the Youth Law Center, and nominated guests that exemplify the values of QPI. We will reflect on and share gratefulness for the successes and accomplishments of 2022 and provide a look into the work ahead in 2023.

This webinar will also be streamed LIVE on Facebook!
Follow us at: facebook.com/QPI4KIDS

Join us on Monday, November 21st at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern