Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fireside Chat with QPI Co-Creator Carole Shauffer

July 21 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm

oin us for an inspirational, in-depth conversation with Carole Shauffer, QPI Co-Creator, and Director Emeritus. Carole will share with us the origins of QPI, highlight achievements over the last 14 years, and impart her hopes for the future of QPI.

Join us on Thursday, July 21st at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern

Check Out Our New Advocacy Series "Power in Partnership!"READ NOW