Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Fatherhood Innovation Group (bi-monthly meeting)

April 16, 2021 @ 1:00 pm 2:30 pm

Over the course of this collaborative, we will examine the unique needs of fathers to identify the most impactful areas for child welfare systems to focus on. This will be a forum to exchange information about successful strategies already in use across the country and generate new ideas.

Our goal is to develop recommendations for relationship-based policies and practices that sites can implement to support fathers,

90 minutes meeting begins at 10 am Pacific / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern.

Check Out Our New Advocacy Series "Power in Partnership!"READ NOW