Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: “Celebrating Fatherhood and Reunification Month”

June 22 @ 12:00 pm

Join us for a special practice exchange dedicated to celebrating Fatherhood and Reunification month. This is a camera on face-to-face live interaction across QPI sites nationally.  We will feature guest speakers who will share:

* Father-friendly practices and engagement strategies for working with fathers
* Approaches to strengthening birth parent and foster parent relationships
* Firsthand Lived Experience reunification journey illustrating approaches to building parent partnerships
* Tips for hosting reunification community celebration events.

This 60-minute interactive meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, June 22nd at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern.