Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: Exploring Policies and Practices that Build, Support, and Maintain Excellent Parenting for Every Child, Every Day

August 10 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm

Join us for a practice exchange that will dive into the policies and practices that build, support, and maintain excellent parenting for every child every day.  

The “QPI Practice Exchange” is an interactive, online meeting for members across sites to connect and strengthen their QPI practice through shared learning around challenges, opportunities, and insights. Come to ask questions, discuss child welfare practice and policy issues, and exchange resources with members across our network. 

This 60-minute meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, August 24th at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern

Check Out Our New Advocacy Series "Power in Partnership!"READ NOW