Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPi Practice Exchange “Fostering Relationships Through Family Engagement”

October 26 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm

Curious about how other QPI sites support parents and children during family engagement? Join us to hear about the QPI approach which includes creative and newly imagined ways to build, maintain, and support relationships for children. We will have QPI site representatives share strategies and best practice examples around family engagement including an overview of three different community-based family engagement centers.


This Practice Exchange will be of interest to all those involved in working to support and promote family engagement.


The “QPI Practice Exchange” is an interactive, online meeting for members across sites to connect and strengthen their QPI practice through shared learning around challenges, opportunities, and insights. Get ready to connect, learn, and grow! 
 

This 60-minute meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, October 26th at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern.