Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: Strategies and Practices to Support Sibling Relationships

January 26 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm UTC-8

Join us for a practice exchange dedicated to the unique bond of siblings. This will be an opportunity to learn and grow from fellow QPI sites, to share best practices and policies related to sibling relationships, and assess gaps and challenges in growing, healing, and preserving sibling relationships.  The practice exchange will feature sibling preservation strategies and an overview of recent legislation in Florida to support sibling relationships.

Practice exchanges are interactive meetings, so come prepared to engage with your QPI colleagues and turn your camera on (if possible)! By participating, you’re consenting to being recorded.

This 60 minute practice exchange is scheduled for Wednesday, January 26that 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern