Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange “Strategies for Youth Partnership: A Journey to Success”

March 23 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm UTC-8

Join us for a practice exchange designed to examine the journey to youth partnerships. During this time, we will draw on a collection of expertise from a combination of youth with lived experience in foster care and QPI site staff working directly with youth. We will discuss the successes and challenges to building and maintaining youth partnerships and the environments in which they need to thrive. Sites will share how youth partnerships have helped change policies and operational practices. We will also examine the youth partnership journey of QPI-MN and how that model can be replicated. 

Practice exchanges are interactive meetings, so come prepared to engage with your QPI colleagues and turn your camera on (if possible)! By participating, you’re consenting to being recorded.

This 60 minute practice exchange is scheduled for Wednesday, March 23rd at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern