Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Practice Exchange: “You’ve Got Benefits: QPI Network Member Benefits 101”

February 23 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm UTC-8

Join us to learn what resources, services, content tools, and networking opportunities your membership includes and how being a QPI Network member can help you achieve excellent parenting for every child, every day!

QPI Network members will share real experiences of how to use and maximize member benefits. In addition, we will have a live walk-through showing how to use your members-only side of the website, qpi4kids.org.

Practice exchanges are interactive meetings, so come prepared to engage with your QPI colleagues and turn your camera on (if possible)! By participating, you’re consenting to being recorded.

This 60 minute practice exchange is scheduled for Wednesday, February 23rd at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern