Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Web Event: Elevate and Celebrate!

December 16, 2021 @ 11:00 am 12:00 pm UTC-8

We plan to end 2021 on a high note at this special event featuring Jennifer Rodriguez, Executive Director of the Youth Law Center, and nominated guests from QPI sites that elevate and celebrate the people doing the work of QPI! 

This 60 minute webinar is scheduled for Thursday, December 16th at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

Check Out Our New Advocacy Series "Power in Partnership!"READ NOW