Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI WEBINAR “Principles in Action: Highlights and Lessons Learned from the 2022 QPI National Conference”

June 16 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm

This month’s webinar will showcase some of the presentations and experiences during the 2022 QPI National Conference “Building the Movement Together: Excellent Parenting for Every Child, Every Day” as well as a panel of attendees who will share how the conference is fueling their QPI work. 

This 90-minute webinar is scheduled for Thursday, June 16th at 11:00 am US Pacific / 12:00 pm US Mountain / 1:00 pm US Central / 2:00 pm US Eastern