Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Webinar “QPI 101: Fundamentals and Core Principles of the Quality Parenting Initiative”

February 17 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm UTC-8

A new year is an ideal time to step back and take stock of where we are and where we’re going. We’ve come a long way, but we’re staying true to where we started.

Join us for QPI 101: Fundamentals and Core Principles of the Quality Parenting Initiative where we will review our history, dive deep into our principles, and explore strategies that support excellent parenting for every child every day. Participants will hear from a diverse panel of QPI practitioners, QPI National Team Members, and network members with lived experience.

If you’ve been practicing QPI for years, or if you have recently joined the movement, this webinar will help ground you in our fundamentals and inspire you to grow.

This 90 minute webinar is scheduled for Thursday, February 17th at 11:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern