Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QPI Webinar: “Supporting Young Parents to Thrive: Voices of Lived Experience”

March 24, 2021 @ 11:00 am 12:30 pm PDT

Providing excellent parenting every day is no easy task. This can be especially difficult for parenting youth who often lack the support and resources necessary to guide them along positive developmental pathways and provide their children with the care they need to learn, grow, develop, and thrive.

How can QPI sites support the developmental needs of teen parents while simultaneously supporting teen parents to meet the developmental needs of their children? Tune in to this month’s QPI Webinar “Supporting Young Parents to Thrive: Voices of Lived Experience” to hear directly from young parents who will be providing personal insights and recommendations for systemic change.

Register here for this 90 minute event on Wednesday, March 24th at 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern

Check Out Our New Advocacy Series "Power in Partnership!"READ NOW